Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elgin

1 rating

They close at 3 PM, not listed on their site. Wasted drive

1 rating

I love having to fix my husband?s $23 haircut when he gets home. Seriously,how does this even happen?

5 rating

service is excellent. The place is very well maintained and cleaned. My barber knows exactly how to style my hair. Definitely recommend.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Thomas W. | June 7, 2020 Google

" They close at 3 PM, not listed on their site. Wasted drive"

1
Brandi J. | February 20, 2020 Facebook

"I love having to fix my husband?s $23 haircut when he gets home. Seriously,how does this even happen"

5
Bruce B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"service is excellent. The place is very well maintained and cleaned. My barber knows exactly how to "

5
Thomas H. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great people and great service!"

4
Matt V. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Fast"

5
Chris J. | January 12, 2020 Google

"I recommend Sara she's really good at cutting hair.. couldn't be any happier.. I had very long hair "

4
matthew h. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Friendly atmosphere"

5
Rob E. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Angelica is awesome! Very professional and a great stylist!"

1
Victor M. | September 27, 2019 Google

"I will never ever visit a sport clips ever ever!. I waited 45 min for a bad fade. All badd!!"

5
Keyondre F. | September 21, 2019 Google

"THE STYLIST KIM DID SUCH AN AMAZING JOB WITH MY HAIR AND BEARD DEF WORTH 5 STARS ?????"