Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elgin

5 rating

Great customer service it was way to pricey for a 10 year old boy.

1 rating
  • 08/19/19
  • Shige H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/etxplrh4DCWVPsbbd79pNg?hrid=nNTA_eOWpQ6fwtbHWYpVrQ

1 rating

Go to South Elgin. It?s only 2 miles down the road. Better service, they don?t rush and they take care of the customer. Won?t be using Elgin once I get done using up the remaining MVP pre purchases.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Avon b. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great customer service it was way to pricey for a 10 year old boy."

1
Shige H. | August 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/etxplrh4DCWVPsbbd79pNg?hrid=nNTA_eOWpQ6fwtbHWYpVrQ"

1
Shige H. | August 19, 2019 Facebook

"Go to South Elgin. It?s only 2 miles down the road. Better service, they don?t rush and they take ca"

5
George S. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut and ended up having to get my hair recut. The stylist didn't know what she was"

1
Mark G. | June 1, 2019 Google

"An hour and half wait. Only 2 stylists and 3 chairs. Not good. Hire more people. I'll go elsewhere."

5
Kevin C. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Went today in the morning for a haircut before a meeting. Stylist Karen was Very nice and courteous."

1
George S. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut and ended up having to get my hair recut. The stylist didn't know what she was"

4
Robert B. | February 16, 2019 Google

"I don't know if I love or hate the new sign in process. Seems like the wait times have gone up but I"