Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elgin

5 rating

Easy appointments. Close to home. Season ticket pass!

1 rating

Great place to go if you want to get a terrible haircut

5 rating

Great service and quality for the price. Appointments are taken on time and I can even stop in during my lunch hour. I take my boys here for their haircuts and stylists do an excellent job! They keep notes on how you like your hair from last time. They gave me 3 coupons for $10 off adult cuts/$6 off kids the last time I came in. Always professional. Will continue to come here.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
John P. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Easy appointments. Close to home. Season ticket pass!"

1
CNC | October 16, 2020 Google

" Great place to go if you want to get a terrible haircut"

5
Optimus P. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Great service and quality for the price. Appointments are taken on time and I can even stop in duri"

1
Jarod W. | October 3, 2020 Google

" The lady was really sweet but I asked for a low fade and got a trim! If you don?t know or are not c"

1
Travis M. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Turned away due to temperature being. 2 degrees to high. I work outside in construction and having "

4
Jeff S. | September 9, 2020 Google

" I just like the way they cut my hair"

1
melissa w. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Horrible experience. No welcome or anything. Just asked if I had a mask, which I quickly put on. No"

5
Jaron H. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Thank you Marilyn! I?ll come back for my next cut!"

2
Kristy W. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Usually have a good experience here, but today was different. Kimberly had horrible customer servic"

1
Thomas W. | June 7, 2020 Google

" They close at 3 PM, not listed on their site. Wasted drive"