Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elgin

5 rating

Karen is awesome!

5 rating

My youngest son's first time ever going and he had no idea what he was in for. The girl we had was fantastic and made it a perfect experience for him. We were laughing alot. He has 3 more hair cuts left and we will definitely being going to her.

5 rating

Really nice haircut, it is very balanced and lays neatly on my head. The store is comfortable and the staff is friendly, courteous and professional.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Tim M. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Karen is awesome!"

5
Brittany | March 30, 2021 Google

" My youngest son's first time ever going and he had no idea what he was in for. The girl we had was "

5
Kit W. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Really nice haircut, it is very balanced and lays neatly on my head. The store is comfortable and t"

5
Gavin H. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Always a perfect haircut and the MVP is the icing on the cake"

5
Mark S. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Everyone in the store is friendly. Kim is awesome and very friendly. She doe a great job with my ha"

5
Phil H. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Best hair cut"

5
Andrew H. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Great service everyone was nice and i love my haircut"

5
Robyn F. | December 14, 2020 Google

" everyone who works here gives quality haircuts."

5
Dani S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Friendly employees and love the tea tree products!"

5
Dawn W. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Always clean and friendly! My boys love the MVP"