Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elgin

2 rating

Price gone up

5 rating
  • 07/05/21
  • christina c. Google

My son loved his hair cut. The stylist knew exactly what cut he was asking for and did an excellent job.

5 rating

Was Great!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

2
Raj V. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Price gone up"

5
christina c. | July 5, 2021 Google

" My son loved his hair cut. The stylist knew exactly what cut he was asking for and did an excellent"

5
Leo H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Was Great!"

5
Donald R. | May 14, 2021 Google

" I have been coming tovSport Clips for many years and Karen does a Great job!!"

5
Tim M. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Karen is awesome!"

5
Brittany | March 30, 2021 Google

" My youngest son's first time ever going and he had no idea what he was in for. The girl we had was "

5
Kit W. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Really nice haircut, it is very balanced and lays neatly on my head. The store is comfortable and t"

5
Gavin H. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Always a perfect haircut and the MVP is the icing on the cake"

5
Mark S. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Everyone in the store is friendly. Kim is awesome and very friendly. She doe a great job with my ha"

5
Phil H. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Best hair cut"