Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elgin

1 rating

I love having to fix my husband?s $23 haircut when he gets home. Seriously,how does this even happen?

5 rating

service is excellent. The place is very well maintained and cleaned. My barber knows exactly how to style my hair. Definitely recommend.

5 rating

Great people and great service!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Brandi J. | February 20, 2020 Facebook

"I love having to fix my husband?s $23 haircut when he gets home. Seriously,how does this even happen"

5
Bruce B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"service is excellent. The place is very well maintained and cleaned. My barber knows exactly how to "

5
Thomas H. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great people and great service!"

4
Matt V. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Fast"

5
Chris J. | January 12, 2020 Google

"I recommend Sara she's really good at cutting hair.. couldn't be any happier.. I had very long hair "

4
matthew h. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Friendly atmosphere"

1
Victor M. | September 27, 2019 Google

"I will never ever visit a sport clips ever ever!. I waited 45 min for a bad fade. All badd!!"

5
Rob E. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Angelica is awesome! Very professional and a great stylist!"

5
Keyondre F. | September 21, 2019 Google

"THE STYLIST KIM DID SUCH AN AMAZING JOB WITH MY HAIR AND BEARD DEF WORTH 5 STARS ?????"

5
Steve B. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Knowledgeable hair stylists."